Meet our Office Team

Meet our team of experts at Sunworld Safaris! Each one plays an important role in ensuring you have an unforgettable experience throughout your trip!
Our team is small and we work closely together – we share the same passion and commitment for what we do!
Sonam Shah
Sonam ShahSales & Marketing
Leonard Sigei
Leonard SigeiGuest Relations and Transport Manager
Parmjeet Singh
Parmjeet SinghWorkshop Manager
Antony Waititu
Antony WaitituContracting Officer
Baraka Genya
Baraka GenyaCustomer Service
Frederick Pasi
Frederick PasiAirport Representative

Destination Specialists

Joanne Kathambi Kiao
Joanne Kathambi KiaoTours Consultantjoanne@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 733888027
Rebecca Wanjau
Rebecca WanjauTours Consultantrebecca@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 733888042
Carolyn Ndungu
Carolyn NdunguTours Consultantcarolyn@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 736 283235
Abigael Wangui
Abigael WanguiTours Consultantabigael@suwnorldsafaris.com
+254 733 849222
Jonina Naini Lelaono
Jonina Naini LelaonoTours Consultantjonina@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 787745632
Patricia Wahome
Patricia WahomeTours Consultantpatricia@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 788485668
Rinu Kalsi
Rinu KalsiTours & Marketing Consultantrinu@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 708 455642
Sonal Parekh
Sonal ParekhTours Consultantsonal@sunworldsafaris.com
+44 07402230993

About Sunworld

Sunworld Safaris is operational since 1997 and is an owner - run Specialist Tour Operator, based in Nairobi, Kenya. We select eco-friendly hotels/lodges/ camps for our guests, are determined to respect and conserve wildlife and support local communities. We run professionally customized safaris to suit our clients' needs in all aspects. Our tours are carefully planned & executed through our handpicked and highly skilled team.

           

Contact us

Head office
Office hours in our office: 
Mon to Fri from 8.30am - 5.30pm 
Saturdays 8.30am - 13.00pm
 
off Riverside Drive
on Riverside Lane
P.O.Box: 39094-00623 Nairobi
Reservations: +254 714 018 914
Tel: +254 20 4445669 / 4445680 / 4445850
Mobile: +254 722525400 /+254 733 614055
Email: contact us
© 2020 Sunworld Safaris Ltd. All Rights Reserved.