Meet our Office Team

Meet our team of experts at Sunworld Safaris! Each one plays an important role in ensuring you have an unforgettable experience throughout your trip!
Our team is small and we work closely together – we share the same passion and commitment for what we do!
Sonam Shah
Sonam ShahSales & Marketing
Leonard Sigei
Leonard SigeiGuest Relations and Transport Manager
Parmjeet Singh
Parmjeet SinghWorkshop Manager
Joanne Kathambi Kiao
Joanne Kathambi KiaoTours Consultantjoanne@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 733888027
Rebecca Wanjau
Rebecca WanjauTours Consultantrebecca@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 733888042
Patricia Wahome
Patricia WahomeTours Consultantpatricia@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 788485668

Destination Specialists

Rinu Kalsi
Rinu KalsiTours & Marketing Consultantrinu@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 708 455642
Carolyn Ndungu
Carolyn NdunguTours Consultantcarolyn@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 736 283235
Jonina Naini Lelaono
Jonina Naini LelaonoTours Consultantjonina@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 787745632
Baraka Genya
Baraka GenyaAirport Representativebaraka@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 735283238
Leah Njeri
Leah NjeriTours Consultantleah@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 733888042
Joseph Kuria
Joseph KuriaAirport Representativejoseph@sunworldsafaris.com
+254 733 888 021
           

Contact us

Head office
Office hours: 
Mon to Fri from 8.30am - 5.30pm 
Saturdays 8.30am - 1.00pm
 
off Riverside Drive
on Riverside Lane
P.O.Box: 39094-00623 Nairobi
Reservations: +254 714 018 914
Tel: +254 20 4445669 / 4445680 / 4445850
Mobile: +254 722525400 /+254 733 614055
Email: contact us